Highlights on Salesroom allow you to share and revisit only the moments that matter. Asking others to rewatch the entire meeting is unfair, rather create and send a few highlights.

Creating Highlights

Creating a highlight from the meeting hub is designed to be quick and simple. Here is a short video showing how.

Draft Highlights

You can save a highlight you are working on as a draft, so you can come back later and edit it.

Keyboard Shortcuts

  • Space Play / Pause

  • Enter Create highlight

  • Escape Cancel highlight creation

  • Decrease start time

  • Increase start time

  • Command + Shift + ← Decrease end time

  • Command + Shift + → Increase end time

Sharing Highlights

You can share a highlight even when it's still processing. Anyone who views the highlight during the brief processing time will see a screen asking them to check back in a minute.

Permissions

  • Share to web. Create a public shareable link. Anyone with access to the public link can view the highlight.

  • Visible to anyone with meeting access. Anyone with access to the meeting can view the highlight from their meeting hub. This includes all participants, relationship members, and everyone with given access to this meeting.

Finding Highlights

Highlights can be found from the dashboard or a meeting hub.

Editing Highlights

Under each highlight, using the menu, you will find the edit option. You can update the title, description and permissions.

Permissions

  • Share to web. Create a public shareable link. Anyone with access to the public link can view the highlight.

  • Visible to anyone with meeting access. Anyone with access to the meeting can view the highlight from their meeting hub. This includes all participants, relationship members, and everyone with given access to this meeting.

Did this answer your question?